Srcf logo

WODs


November 29, 2018 Thursday

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Run, Burpees and Touch And Go Deadlifts

* Use mats. Do not drop DL.


November 28, 2018 Wednesday

Clean & Jerk 1-1-1

* Use mats

AMRAP 12 mins: Double Unders, Pull-ups, Hand Release Push-ups and Clean & Jerks

* Use mats. Choose a load you can touch and go.


November 27, 2018 Tuesday

Shoulder Press 6-6-6

Chipper: Row, Dumbbell Snatches, Box Jump Overs, Toes to bar, HSPU and Bar Muscle-ups

* DB Snatches are alternating arms. Do not drop DB.


November 26, 2018 Monday

Front Squat 1-1-1-1

18-15-12-9-6-3: Front Squats and Wall Balls

* Use mats


November 24, 2018 Saturday

Team Chipper: Team Relays, Kettlebell Swings, Deadlifts, and Burpee Box Jumps

* As a team of 2 for time. Relay: Team member 1 will run 200m then tag their team member 2 to run 200m when they return. Split reps with one working/one rests.


November 23, 2018 Friday

Maltz Memorial Challenge WOD

* Go as a team of 2 or Solo. Run as a team, alternate reps.


November 21, 2018 Wednesday

Squat Snatch 1-1-1

* Use mats

AMRAP 15 mins: Row Calories, Power Snatches and Toes-to-bars


November 20, 2018 Tuesday

Front Squat : 2-2-2-2

3 RFT: Ball Slams, Front Squats and Chest-to-bar Pull-ups

* Use mats


November 19, 2018 Monday

Shoulder Press : 8-8-8

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1: Handstand Push-ups, Box Jump Overs and Runs

* Scale HSPU to DB OR KB Press


November 17, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: Chipper: Partner Runs, Back Squats, Lateral Burpees, and Pull-ups

* As a team of 2 complete for time. One works, one rests.


November 16, 2018 Friday

1 Hang Power Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean + 1 Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

5 RFT: Wall Balls and Hang Power Cleans

* Scale HPC to a load you can do sets of 5 each set


November 15, 2018 Thursday

Lifting: Deadlifts and Weighted Pull-ups

* Use mats, touch and go. Alternate DL and Pull-up sets.

AMRAP 10 mins: Run, Deadlifts and Strict Pull-ups

* DL should be UB each round, touch and go no drops.


November 14, 2018 Wednesday

Front Squat: 3-3-3-3

4 RFT: Row Calories, Toes-to-bars, Dumbbell Front Squats and Double Unders


November 13, 2018 Tuesday

Overhead Squat 3-3-3-3

3 RFT: Runs, Push-ups and Overhead Squats

* Use mats


November 12, 2018 Monday

Wittman

* For Veteran's Day


November 10, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: 10 RFT: Partner Runs, Pull-ups, Front Squats and Push Press


November 09, 2018 Friday

Hang Power Snatch: 3-3-3

* Use mats

E2MOM for 18 mins: Rows, Alternating Dumbbell Snatches and Burpee Over Dumbbells


November 08, 2018 Thursday

Gymnastics Practice

*20 minutes of practice time. If you don't have the advanced skill then use this time to work progressions and base strict movements.

FT: Air Squats and Rope Climbs

* Sub 2:1 supine climbs to each rope climb.