Srcf logo

WODs


November 02, 2018 Friday

3x AMRAP 3 mins: Power Cleans, Handstand Push-ups, and Pull-ups

* Choose load you can touch and go, not singles. Use mats.


November 01, 2018 Thursday

Front Squat 5-5-5-5

Bionic

* Use mats


October 31, 2018 Wednesday

Push Press 3-3-3

Row 2K


October 30, 2018 Tuesday

Squat Snatch 1-1-1-1-1

FT: Squat Snatches and Push-ups


October 29, 2018 Monday

Deadlift : 3-3-3-3-3

* Touch and go. No drops.

6 RFT: Deadlifts, AbMat Sit-ups and Air Squats

* Touch and go DL, no drops. Use mats.


October 27, 2018 Saturday

Frankenchipper 2.0


October 26, 2018 Friday

Push Press: 5-5-5

FT: Rows and Push Press

* Use mats


October 25, 2018 Thursday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 4-4-4

4 RFT: Walking Lunges, Box Jumps, Wall Balls and Handstand Push-ups


October 24, 2018 Wednesday

Weighted Pull-up 2-2-2-2-2

AMRAP 12 mins: Bar Muscle-ups, Power Snatches and Thrusters

* Sub 3 ring MU or 3 C2B pull-ups for BMU.


October 23, 2018 Tuesday

Back Squat 1-1-1

4 RFT: Row and Burpees


October 22, 2018 Monday

Power Clean 5-4-3-2-1

* Touch and go for 5-4-3-2. Use mats.

AMRAP 18 mins: Run Toes-to-bars and Dumbbell Clean & Jerks

* Do not drop DB's. Power Clean and Jerks. Must Push Jerk not Push Press.


October 20, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: 5 RFT: Team Runs, Box Jump Overs and Thrusters

* As a team of 2 complete 5 RFT. Share a box and bar alternating work/rest. Run 400m together. Thruster load should be light and fast for both partners.


October 19, 2018 Friday

Deadlift 6-6-6

* Touch and go. Use mats. No drops.

FT: 10 x Deadlifts and Lateral Burpees; then Row

Checkout: 21-15-9: Toes-to-bars and AbMat Sit-ups


October 18, 2018 Thursday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 6-6-6

Chipper: Sumo Deadlift High-pulls, Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunges, Kettlebell Swings and Wall Balls


October 17, 2018 Wednesday

Bench Press 2-2-2-2-2

4 RFT: Run and Dumbbell Farmers Carry

* Use two KB 53#/35# for DB if needed. Farmer's Carry are walks NOT runs.


October 16, 2018 Tuesday

Back Squat 2-2-2

Chipper: Runs and Squats