Srcf logo

WODs


September 07, 2018 Friday

Alt EMOM 21 mins: Burpees, Kettlebell Swings and Double Unders


September 06, 2018 Thursday

EMOM for 8 mins: 2 Deadlifts

* Touch and go, no drops

4 RFT: Muscle Ups, Deadlifts and Walking Lunges

* Sub Strict Pull-ups for MU. DL: Use mats, touch and go, no drops.


September 05, 2018 Wednesday

Hang Power Snatch 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats

AMRAP 18 mins: Runs, Hang Power Snatches and Box Jumps

* Use mats.


September 04, 2018 Tuesday

Front Squat 3-3-3

AMRAP 12 mins: Front Squats, Toes-to-bars and Push-ups


September 01, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: Squat Clean: 6 min. to find a 1RM

* As a team of 2 start with empty bar and find a 1RM squat clean. Share one bar and alternate lifts.

Team Karen

* Not partner WB. Split up sets with partner. One works/rests.


August 31, 2018 Friday

Lifting: Bench Press and Bent Over Barbell Rows

* Alternate sets with Bench and Row

Pt. 1: AMRAP 4 mins: Run and Push-ups

* Rest 2 Minutes between each AMRAP

Pt. 2: AMRAP 4 mins: Run and Kettlebell Swings

* Rest 2 minutes between AMRAP's

Pt. 3: AMRAP 4 mins: Run and Box Jumps


August 30, 2018 Thursday

Skill Work: 12 Min Cap

FGB Style: Row, Thrusters, Sit-ups and Double Unders


August 29, 2018 Wednesday

Overhead Squat 2-2-2

7 RFT: Ring Dips, Chest-to-bar Pull-ups and Overhead Squats

* Use mats


August 28, 2018 Tuesday

Skill WOD: EMOM for 10 mins: 3 Handstand Push-ups

* RX+ go to deficit or strict, Scale reps or spend time practice HSPU progressions

Skill WOD: Handstand Push-ups

AMRAP 13 mins: Alternating Dumbbell Snatches, Burpees, Toes-to-bars and Handstand Push-ups

* Scale to box pike, KB/DB Press or 1 AbMat


August 27, 2018 Monday

Front Squat 4-4-4

4 RFT: Squat Cleans and Runs

* Choose a load that you can touch and go cleans in small sets from the start. Use mats.


August 25, 2018 Saturday

Saimo

* Scale 1 RC to 3 Supine RC.


August 24, 2018 Friday

Strict Pull-ups : 5x5

Alt EMOM 20 mins: Rows, Kettlebell Swings, Runs and Medicine Ball Cleans


August 23, 2018 Thursday

Snatch + Overhead Squat 1-1-1-1-1

15-10-5: Squat Snatches, Box Jumps and Toes-to-bars

* Snatches should be touch and go for small sets. Choose load that allows for sets of 3 or more. Use mats.

Checkout: Farmers Walk (Kettlebell)

* Grab a pair of KB and go 200m Farmer Carry for time. Do not drop KB.


August 22, 2018 Wednesday

Shoulder Press 3-3-3

21-18-15-12: Run, Dumbbell Push Press and Lateral Burpee Over Dumbbells

* Choose load, do not drop DB