WODs

December 14, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: Hand Release Push-Ups, Sumo Deadlift High-pulls, Box Jumps, Push Press, Kettlebell Swings


December 13, 2019 Friday

Alt EMOM 12 mins: Deadlifts and Hollow Rocks

* Use mats touch and go.

15-12-9-6-3: Deadlifts and Handstand Push-ups


December 12, 2019 Thursday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 10-10-10

Chipper: Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunges, AbMat Sit-ups, Power Cleans, Thrusters and Burpees


December 11, 2019 Wednesday

15 Minutes: Choose Rope Climb or Handstand Walk Practice

* Focus on foot lock and technique for rope climb. Alternative for rope climb practice is to work on strict pull-ups.

FT: Rows; 3x One Arm Alternating Dumbbell Snatches and Rope Climbs

* Must cover shin to climb


December 10, 2019 Tuesday

Thruster: 2RM

4 RFT: Row Calories, Toes-to-bars, Dumbbell Front Squats and Double Unders


December 09, 2019 Monday

Bench Press 7-5-3-1

AMReps 10 mins: Muscle Up (Unbroken) and Run

* Each time you drop from the rings you must run 200m. Scale to Bar MU or Ring Dips max reps


December 07, 2019 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 18 mins: Wall Balls and Clean & Jerks

* Teams of 2 * 1 person working at a time; complete 1 round of WB and C&J and then swap with your partner * One ball, one barbell per team


December 06, 2019 Friday

Weighted Strict Pull-up 2-2-2-2-2

AMRAP 12 mins: Kettlebell Swings, Box Jumps and Double Unders


December 05, 2019 Thursday

Power Snatch: 3RM

* use mats. Touch and Go

7 RFT: Power Snatches, Pull-ups, Push-ups, and Air Squats

* Use mats for 95#


December 04, 2019 Wednesday

Thruster: 3RM

Row : 4 x 500m Repeats


December 03, 2019 Tuesday

Alt EMOM 12 mins: Deadlifts and Knees To Elbows

* Use mats, no drops. Touch and go.

5 RFT: Deadlifts and Lateral Burpees

* Use mats. Touch and go no drops.


December 02, 2019 Monday

Bench Press 8-6-4-2

10 RFT: Medicine Ball Cleans and Handstand Push Ups


November 30, 2019 Saturday

Team Chipper: Team Relays, Kettlebell Swings, Deadlifts, and Burpee Box Jumps

* As a team of 2 for time. Relay: Team member 1 will run 200m then tag their team member 2 to run 200m when they return. Split reps with one working/one rests.


November 29, 2019 Friday

Team WOD: FT: Row, Partner Wall Balls, Power Snatches

* As a team of 2 complete for time. Alternate work and rest.


November 27, 2019 Wednesday

Thruster: 4RM

3 RFT: Rows, Burpees and Thrusters


November 26, 2019 Tuesday

Weighted Strict Pull-up 3-3-3-3-3

Beast 12

* 20" Box Jump for ALL (both M/W) * KB 70#/53# * Sub Barbell Good Morning (45#/33#) for Back Ext. * Sub 6 Supine RC for 3 RC


November 25, 2019 Monday

Hang Power Clean & Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats

AMRAP 20 mins: Row Calories, DB Power Cleans, Air Squats and DB Shoulder-to-Overheads

* Do not drop DB's