Srcf logo

WODs


October 19, 2018 Friday

FT: 10 x Deadlifts and Lateral Burpees; then Row

Checkout: 21-15-9: Toes-to-bars and AbMat Sit-ups


October 18, 2018 Thursday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 6-6-6

Chipper: Sumo Deadlift High-pulls, Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunges, Kettlebell Swings and Wall Balls


October 17, 2018 Wednesday

Bench Press 2-2-2-2-2

4 RFT: Run and Dumbbell Farmers Carry

* Use two KB 53#/35# for DB if needed. Farmer's Carry are walks NOT runs.


October 16, 2018 Tuesday

Back Squat 2-2-2

Chipper: Runs and Squats


October 15, 2018 Monday

Hang Power Clean & Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats.

5 RFT: 3 Rounds Of Cindy and 1 Round Of DT

* 1 rd DT: 12 Deadlift, 9 Hang PC, and 6 Push Jerk. Use mats. 1 rd Cindy: 5 Pull-ups, 10 Pushups, 15 Squats. Choose wisely, this is “DT” plus 15 rds of Cindy.


October 13, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: 3 RFT: Row Calories, Bench Press and Team Runs

* Teams of 3, share rower and bench and use common bench press load. Alternate work on row.


October 12, 2018 Friday

Lifting: 1 Hang Squat Clean + 2 Front Squats

* Complex of 1 Hang Clean + 2 Front Squat. Use mats.

3 RFT: Run, Row Calories and Dumbbell Front Squats

* Do not drop DB's, DB FS must front rack with grip around handles.


October 11, 2018 Thursday

Power Snatch 2-2-1-1-1-1

* Use mats.

4 RFT: Double Unders, Power Snatches and Bar Muscle-ups

* Choose a load you can touch and go for sets of 3+ reps (not singles). Use mats. Scale 6 BMU to 9 C2B pull-ups each round.


October 10, 2018 Wednesday

Back Squat: 3-3-3

5 RFT: Run, Hand Release Push-ups and Wall Balls


October 09, 2018 Tuesday

Deadlift 2-2-2-2-2

* Touch and Go, no drops, use mats.

FT: AbMat Sit-ups and Deadlifts


October 08, 2018 Monday

Jerk 3-3-3-3

* Push or Split

TK

Box Jumps (36"/30")


October 06, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 20 mins: Partner Runs, Power Cleans and Toes-to-bars

* As a team of 2 complete 20 min AMRAP alternating one working/one rests for reps. Run as a team.


October 05, 2018 Friday

Front Racked Alternating Reverse Lunge 8-8-8

* 8 total (4 each leg). Clean from floor. Use mats.

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Rows, Burpees and Wall Balls


October 04, 2018 Thursday

Weighted Ring Dip 5-4-3-2-1

* Scale to unweighted strict dips or unweighted kipping x 2

4 RFT: Run, Handstand Push Ups and Rope Climbs

* Scale 2 Supine RC for each 1 RC. Raise feet on plate with straight knees to increase supine difficulty.


October 03, 2018 Wednesday

Every 2 mins for 12 mins: Squat Snatch + Overhead Squats

* Use mats. Complex 1+1.

5 RFT: Deadlifts, Hang Power Snatches and Overhead Squats

* Use mats


October 02, 2018 Tuesday

Deadlift: 3-3-3-3-3

* Touch and go, no drops. Use mats.

Chipper: Deadlifts, Pull-ups, Box Jumps, KB Swings, Double Under Ladder

* Use mats and touch and go DL.