Srcf logo

WODs


December 19, 2018 Wednesday

30-20-10: Alternating Dumbbell Snatches, Toes-to-bars and Row


December 18, 2018 Tuesday

Bench Press: 3-3-3-3

7 RFT: Power Cleans, Deadlifts and Push-up (hand release)

* Choose a load you can do all PC unbroken, no singles. Use mats.


December 17, 2018 Monday

Back Squat: 7 Rep Max

Tabata - Air Squats, Strict Pull-ups, AbMat Sit-ups and Dumbbell Push Pres

* Choose load for DB push press. Scale to ring rows. Score is total reps for each exercise (4 scores: air squats, pull-ups, sit-ups, push press)


December 15, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 20 mins: Burpee Pull-ups, Rows, Power Cleans, and Rows

* As a team of 2 one works, one rests. Share a barbell and a rower.


December 14, 2018 Friday

Lifting: Deadlifts and Bent Over Barbell Rows

* DL are Touch and go reps. Alternate sets with bent over row. Use mats for DL.

Alt EMOM 18 mins: Deadlifts, Kettlebell Swings and Wall Balls

* Use mats.


December 13, 2018 Thursday

Skill Work: 12 Minutes of practice

AMRAP 20 mins: Rows, Rope Climbs and Burpees


December 12, 2018 Wednesday

Back Squat: 10RM

7 RFT: Back Squats, Box Jumps and Pull-ups


December 11, 2018 Tuesday

Shoulder Press 2-2-2

Chipper: Double Unders, Push Press, Toes To Bars and Handstand Push Ups


December 10, 2018 Monday

Squat Clean 1-1-1-1-1

* Use mats

5 RFT: Hang Squat Cleans and Push-ups


December 08, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: AMRAP 20 mins: Row, Wall Balls and Sit-ups

* As a team of 2 alternate each exercise.


December 07, 2018 Friday

Bench Press: 5-5-5

* No more than 15 minutes to work up to three moderately heavy sets of 5. Bench quickly, then warm up lifts for chipper.

Chipper: Rows, Dips, SDHP, HSPU, Power Snatches, Burpees, Pull-ups, and Thrusters

* 25 min. time cap. This is a long chipper, scale accordingly to not cap.


December 06, 2018 Thursday

Weighted Pull-up: 3-3-3-3-3

4 RFT: Ball Slams, Kettlebell Swings and Medicine Ball Cleans


December 05, 2018 Wednesday

Snatch Balance: 1-1-1-1-1

* Scale to OHS

21-18-15-12: Overhead Squats, Toes-to-bars and Box Jumps


December 04, 2018 Tuesday

Hang Power Clean + Hang Squat Clean 1-1-1-1

* Use mats

AMRAP 15 mins: Run, Deadlifts, Hang Power Cleans and Push Jerks

* Use mats


December 03, 2018 Monday

Shoulder Press: 4-4-4

"Baseline" SRCF Intro WOD#1

* Happy OnRamp-iversary to Peter, Joe, Curtis, Will and Rob S. (Coach)!


December 01, 2018 Saturday

Team WOD: 6 min to find 1RM Max Power Snatch

* Team of 2, start with an empty bar and each partner finds a 1RM in 6 minutes.

Team WOD: FT: Row, Partner Wall Balls, Power Snatches

* As a team of 2 complete for time. Alternate work and rest.


November 30, 2018 Friday

Gymnastic Skill Practice

* Work on gymnastics skills or progressions (pull-ups, handstands, Dips, muscle-ups, handstand push-ups, etc.)