Broken chains black1

September 15, 2014 Monday

9/15/14 WOD


September 12, 2014 Friday

J.T.


September 11, 2014 Thursday

3RM Thruster

9-11 WOD - Part 1

9-11 WOD Part 2


September 10, 2014 Wednesday

Tabata L-Sits

Tabata Plank Holds

9/10/14 3RFT


September 09, 2014 Tuesday

5RM C&J Touch & Go

9/9/14 WOD


September 08, 2014 Monday

1 Slow Snatch DL + 1 Hang Snatch Pull + 1 Hang Snatch

"Jake The Snake"


September 06, 2014 Saturday

Strict Press Biathlon

200M Run penalty for every break in a set of presses


September 05, 2014 Friday

5X3 Deficit DL

9/5/14 - 12 Min AMRAP

1 min rest btw rounds


September 04, 2014 Thursday

1 Snatch + 1 Hang Snatch + 2 OHS X 5 Climbing

9/4 - 3RFT


September 03, 2014 Wednesday

"Dianabeth"


September 02, 2014 Tuesday

4X5 Back Squat @ 80%

9/2 AMREP - Part 1

9/2 AMREP - Part 2

9/2 AMREP - Part 3

9/2 AMREP - Part 4

9/2 AMREP - Part 5

9/2 AMREP - Part 6


August 29, 2014 Friday

Filthy Fifty

Sub back extensions for BB good mornings


August 28, 2014 Thursday

10 Min Front Squat EMOM

400M ME Run

1 Min rest after this effort

7 Min AMREP

Post total S2OH and weight used


August 27, 2014 Wednesday

"Purple Drank"