March 25, 2014 Tuesday

21-15-9 S2OH/Run


March 24, 2014 Monday

CF Games Open 14.4


March 22, 2014 Saturday

CF Games Open 14.4


March 21, 2014 Friday

10X200M Run Every 90 Sec

Cindy


March 20, 2014 Thursday

Press/Jerk Complex

90-95% of 1RM Shoulder Press

10 Min Clock / 15-12-9 + Cash Out


March 19, 2014 Wednesday

Back Squat Work

Fight Gone Bad

Substitute ring rows for cal row 3 pulls = 1 cal


March 18, 2014 Tuesday

C&J Complex

20 Min Work to a heavy complex: 1 Squat Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean + 1 Jerk

12 Min AMRAP

Scale 2-to-1 Single Unders 115/75 20 Pull ups


March 17, 2014 Monday

CF Games Open 14.3


March 15, 2014 Saturday

CF Games Open 14.3


March 14, 2014 Friday

5X5 Front Rack Lunge

5RFT - DL/Burpee over BB


March 13, 2014 Thursday

1RM Behind Neck Split Jerk

Chipper


March 12, 2014 Wednesday

7X2 Tall Snatch

15 Min AMRAP


March 11, 2014 Tuesday

ME UB WBS

20/14# to 10/9'

Bear Complex


March 10, 2014 Monday

3X8 Back Squat

CF Games Open 14.2


March 08, 2014 Saturday

CF Games Open 14.2


March 07, 2014 Friday

10 Min EMOM - 100M Sprint

15 Min AMRAP


March 06, 2014 Thursday

1RM Back Squat

"Coach Jesse"


March 05, 2014 Wednesday

10 Min EMOM / Odd Strict Pull Up / Even Strict Ring Dip

2 person WOD - Split reps

You go I go