December 12, 2013 Thursday

30-20-10-20-30 WOD


December 11, 2013 Wednesday

Clash of Fittest Couplet Ladder

Clash WOD - Part 1

Choose load: Men 95/115/135/155 Women: 65/75/86/95 *Score = weight X reps


December 10, 2013 Tuesday

Hatch Squat - Back Squat - Week 9 - Day 2

3RFT


December 09, 2013 Monday

Snatch Complex

7 Sets of Snatch DL w/ pause at knee, mid thigh, and hip + 1 squat snatch

Clash of the Fittest - WOD1


December 06, 2013 Friday

Joe Lengel

Joe Lengel Jr., 57, of Toledo, OH, died on November 19, 2012, of a gunshot wound sustained while opening his gym, Crossfit Intensity. Surviving Joe are his wife of 32 years, Karen; sons, Aaron (Kendra) and Matt; daughter, Mary Beth; grandchildren, Aiden, Kolbrin, Kamden, Atley, Avelyn, Koralyn, Aaron II, Layla and Reis. Joe was preceded in death by his grandson Kelan.


December 05, 2013 Thursday

Hatch Squat - Front Squat - Week 9 - Day 1

12 Min AMRAP


December 04, 2013 Wednesday

12/4/13 Strength

5RFT - Run/DL


December 03, 2013 Tuesday

Hatch Squat - Back Squat - Week 9 - Day 1

12/3/13 WOD


December 02, 2013 Monday

5X1 Hang Clean + 2 Squat Jerks

2 min on / 2 min off X2


November 30, 2013 Saturday

The Other Total

2010 NW Regional - Event #1


November 29, 2013 Friday

Tumilson


November 28, 2013 Thursday

Rest Day

Eat hard


November 27, 2013 Wednesday

Pause Snatch

2 sec pause above knee

Death by Burpee + 1 Snatch @ 80%

Before each burped set - hit 1 snatch at 80%


November 26, 2013 Tuesday

Hatch Squat - Back Squat - Week 8 - Day 2

Helen


November 25, 2013 Monday

5 Sec Pause FS + 2 Jerks

Use 75% of 1RM C&J

CF Games Open 11.5


November 22, 2013 Friday

Omar


November 21, 2013 Thursday

Hatch Squat - Front Squat - Week 8 - Day 1

Bear Complex


November 20, 2013 Wednesday

5X1 Clean & Jerk