Broken chains black1

May 15, 2013 Wednesday

5/15/13 Strength

Work up to a 1RM

5/13/13 WOD


May 14, 2013 Tuesday

5/14/13 Strength

5/14/13 WOD


May 13, 2013 Monday

5/13/13 Strength

Work up to 1RM

"Odin's Stand"

Burpee jump is on to 2 stacked 45# plates Climb the ladder as high as possible in 9 Min.


May 11, 2013 Saturday

Strength

5/11/13 WOD


May 10, 2013 Friday

5/10/13 Strength

5/10/13 WOD


May 09, 2013 Thursday

5/9/13 Strength

5/9/13 WOD Part 1

5/9/13 WOD Part 2

After 5 min rest from 1 M run


May 08, 2013 Wednesday

5/8/13 Strength

5/8/13 Strength

5/8/13 WOD


May 07, 2013 Tuesday

5/7/13 Skill

5/7/13 WOD


May 06, 2013 Monday

5/6/13 Strength

5/6/13 WOD


May 04, 2013 Saturday

5/4/13 WOD


May 03, 2013 Friday

5/3/13 Strength

5/3/13 WOD


May 02, 2013 Thursday

5/2/13 Strength

5/2/13 WOD


May 01, 2013 Wednesday

5/1/13 Strength

5/1/13 WOD


April 30, 2013 Tuesday

4/30/13 Strength

4/30/13 WOD


April 29, 2013 Monday

4/29/13 Strength