August 08, 2014 Friday

3RFT


August 07, 2014 Thursday

1RM OHS

7 Min AMREP Ladder - DU/OHS


August 06, 2014 Wednesday

Wendler Shoulder Press: Week 4

21-15-9 FS/KBS/Run


August 05, 2014 Tuesday

10 Min EMOM

Even - Max Effort UB Strict Pull Ups Odd - Max Effort UB Ring Dips

50 DB Burpee Clusters


August 04, 2014 Monday

Wendler Back Squat: Week 4

20 Min AMRAP


August 02, 2014 Saturday

The Seven


August 01, 2014 Friday

Wendler Deadlift: Week 3

2014 CF Games - 21-15-9 Complex


July 31, 2014 Thursday

10 Min EMOM

7 Min AMRAP

3 Minutes rest then move to part 2

3 Min AMREP


July 30, 2014 Wednesday

Wendler Shoulder Press: Week 3

15-12-9-6-3


July 29, 2014 Tuesday

4X1 Pause Clean - Climbing

4X1 Squat Clean - Climbing

4X1 Pause Clean + Pause Jerk - Climbing

"Helen"


July 28, 2014 Monday

Wendler Back Squat: Week 3

Chipper


July 25, 2014 Friday

Wendler Deadlift: Week 2

Chipper


July 24, 2014 Thursday

10-to-1 Clean/Strict HSPU


July 23, 2014 Wednesday

Wendler Shoulde Press: Week 2

7/23/14 WOD


July 22, 2014 Tuesday

Power Snatch Complex

9 Min Amrep