June 30, 2014 Monday

Wendler Back Squat: Week 3

4RFT


June 27, 2014 Friday

Wendler Deadlift: Week 2

"Mary"


June 26, 2014 Thursday

3X5 Ring Dips / Ring Pull Ups

6/26/14 WOD

Compare to 6/27/13


June 25, 2014 Wednesday

Wendler Shoulder Press: Week 2

WOD - Part 1 - 5 Min to Est 1RM Squat Clean

WOD - Part 2 - 10 min AMRAP

WOD - Part 3 - 5 Min to Est 1RM Squat Clean


June 24, 2014 Tuesday

5-5-3-3-1-1 Heaving Snatch Balance

20-14-12-8-4 DB Snatch/Box Jumps


June 23, 2014 Monday

Wendler Back Squat: Week 2

6/23/14 WOD

Compare to 6/24/13


June 20, 2014 Friday

Wender Deadlift: Week 1

3RFT


June 19, 2014 Thursday

Reverse Tabada L-sit

"Nate"


June 18, 2014 Wednesday

Wendler Shoulder Press: Week 1

30 Squat Clean Thrusters for Time


June 17, 2014 Tuesday

Work to heavy single Split Jerk

21-15-9 T2B/Pwr Snatch/Box Jump


June 16, 2014 Monday

Wendler Back Squat: Week 1

Ham Sandwich

EMOM beginning at 60 seconds, 5 burpees


June 14, 2014 Saturday

CF Total


June 13, 2014 Friday

"Barbara"


June 12, 2014 Thursday

5X5 Muscle Ups Progression

12 Min AMRAP


June 11, 2014 Wednesday

6/11/14 Snatch + 2 Snatch Pulls

6/11/14 WOD