June 10, 2014 Tuesday

6/10/14 WOD


June 09, 2014 Monday

3X5 Hang Power Clean

6/9/14 WOD

1 Min AMREP - Hang Power Clean


June 06, 2014 Friday

9 Min EMOM - C&J

3RFT


June 05, 2014 Thursday

3RM Deadlift

12 Min AMRAP


June 04, 2014 Wednesday

Max Distance HS Walk

5RFT


June 03, 2014 Tuesday

3-position snatch 5X1 Climbing

21-15-9 Pwr Snatch/Burpee over BB


June 02, 2014 Monday

Press/PP/PJ

1st set of PP = last set of strict press 1st set of PJ = last set of PP

Nasty Girls


May 30, 2014 Friday

1-to-1 Suck

Darn Bumper Plates


May 29, 2014 Thursday

Clean & Jerk Complex

10 Min AMRAP


May 28, 2014 Wednesday

Back Squat Work

Zembiec


May 27, 2014 Tuesday

Snatch Complex

DU's/WBS/Power Snatches


May 24, 2014 Saturday

21 Guns - WOD with Warriors


May 23, 2014 Friday

C&J 1RM / 1Mile TT Run / C&J 1RM


May 22, 2014 Thursday

10 Min EMOM - Front Rack Step Ups

3RFT Pwr Snatch/Burpee over BB


May 21, 2014 Wednesday

5X3 Weighted Pull Ups

3X5 Strict Pull Ups

Max Set - Kipping Pull Ups