Broken chains black1

May 21, 2014 Wednesday

"Karen"


May 20, 2014 Tuesday

5X3 Pause Back Squat

15 Min AMRAP


May 19, 2014 Monday

Max Distance HS Walk

50-40-30-20-10 SU/KBS


May 17, 2014 Saturday

Ragnarok Begins - Modified

Actual WOD: 800M Row 800M Run w/ sledge hammer 80 Sledgehammer stikes 80 Sandbag G2S 800 M Run w/ Sledgehammer & Sandbag 800 M Row


May 16, 2014 Friday

"Brezerker Bear Complex"

Surtr's Rage - Modified

Actual WOD substitute Mountain climbers w/ 20 Cal Airdyne


May 15, 2014 Thursday

"Snatch-Squach"

"Blood Eagle"


May 14, 2014 Wednesday

15 Min EMOM

5RFT - Farmer Carry/Sprint


May 13, 2014 Tuesday

EMOMX10 HSPU/T2B

2 X 3RFT


May 12, 2014 Monday

3RM Front Squat

Run/Thrust/Pull


May 09, 2014 Friday

"Brenton"


May 08, 2014 Thursday

3RM Push Press

9 Min AMRAP


May 07, 2014 Wednesday

10X1 Back Squat @ 90%

10 Min Ascending Ladder - AMREP


May 06, 2014 Tuesday

1RM OHS

Couplet - OHS/Pull Ups


May 05, 2014 Monday

5-10-5 Shuttle Sprint

Chipper


May 02, 2014 Friday

10 Min EMOM

Odd - 5 TTB Even - 10 Weighted SU

Rahoi


May 01, 2014 Thursday

1RM Power Clean

For Time


April 30, 2014 Wednesday

5X5 Back Squat Climbing to Max