April 30, 2014 Wednesday

12 Min AMREP


April 29, 2014 Tuesday

WOD - Part 1

WOD - Part 2


April 28, 2014 Monday

1RM Bench Press

3RFT


April 25, 2014 Friday

"Nukes"


April 24, 2014 Thursday

4X2 Pause Front Squat (3-sec hold)

5RFT


April 23, 2014 Wednesday

1RM TGU

2 Min AMREP - TGU @ 75%

"Amanda"


April 22, 2014 Tuesday

5X2 Clean (pause at knee) + 1 Jerk

WOD - Part 1

WOD - Part 2

WOD - Part 3


April 21, 2014 Monday

5X2 Non-Heaving Snatch Balance

400M Front Rack Walk

5 Burpees every time you drop the BB


April 19, 2014 Saturday

5RFT-Buddy WOD


April 18, 2014 Friday

Core Work

10RFT


April 17, 2014 Thursday

5X5 Back Squat Climbing + 5 Box High Box Jumps

Nuclear Spring - Event #3


April 16, 2014 Wednesday

Nuclear Spring - Event #4


April 15, 2014 Tuesday

5X3 Tall Clean + Push Press

Nuclear Spring - Event #1


April 14, 2014 Monday

3RM OHS

Chipper


April 12, 2014 Saturday

5RFT


April 11, 2014 Friday

1RM Squat Clean Thruster

"Diane"