Cft final wht ret

WODs


February 18, 2018 Sunday


February 16, 2018 Friday

Skill


February 15, 2018 Thursday


February 14, 2018 Wednesday

Barbell

Strength


February 13, 2018 Tuesday

Skill

:30 of max strict hspu

Midline

NOT for time


February 12, 2018 Monday

Skill


February 11, 2018 Sunday


February 10, 2018 Saturday

Accessory Work

3 sets NOT for time Dumbbell bent over rows are 10 per arm.


February 09, 2018 Friday

Strength


February 08, 2018 Thursday


February 07, 2018 Wednesday

WOD

every :90 seconds for 7 rounds


February 06, 2018 Tuesday

Skill


February 05, 2018 Monday

Snatch Primer

Every 90 seconds for 3 rounds perform 2 ohs + 2 snatch balances + 2 high hang squat snatches all at 40%

Snatch from the blocks

Last 3 sets athletes choose their own weight.

Back Squat


February 04, 2018 Sunday


February 03, 2018 Saturday

Strength

Skill


February 02, 2018 Friday


February 01, 2018 Thursday


January 31, 2018 Wednesday

HSPU

Row Conditioning

Ladies row 25 cals


January 30, 2018 Tuesday

Skill (1)

Skill (2)

Skill (3)

Midline

NOT for time


January 29, 2018 Monday

Snatch Primer

Snatch