5f blacktext small

September 24 Monday


September 22 Saturday

Partner

Only one athlete works at a time.


September 21 Friday


September 20 Thursday

Finish Strong


September 19 Wednesday


September 18 Tuesday


September 17 Monday


September 15 Saturday


September 13 Thursday

ROM WOD: Experienced


September 12 Wednesday


September 11 Tuesday


September 10 Monday

Each time you drop, perform 2 burpees.