5f blacktext small

April 24 Tuesday


April 23 Monday


April 21 Saturday

A Pull-up Celebration!!

The 7-4-6 number scheme represents the 746 WODs Matt Isley has completed at Crossfit Wake Forest! The five rounds signifies the number of years Mart has been a member of CFWF! Today’s first WOD is a celebration of pull-ups. Matt completed his very first kipping pull-up in this year’s CrossFit Open.

Farewell, Friend!! (Partner WOD)

It is always bittersweet when friends that feel like family move away in pursuit of life. Today is Matt Isley’s last WOD at CFWF. Matt took a new job and the Isley’s are moving to Oregon. Your CFWF family will miss you very much! Matt is one of the friendliest and kindest people I know. He is always the first one to greet a new face in the gym. He always offers to help at our community events. His humor and great story telling are always enjoyable. Then of course, we have that perfectly groomed head of hair! Your new box will be a better place for having you. Please come home to visit often! 8-27-2013 is Matt’s CrossFit Birthday! The WOD is for time. Split work however you like amongst partners!


April 20 Friday


April 19 Thursday


April 18 Wednesday


April 17 Tuesday


April 16 Monday


April 14 Saturday


April 13 Friday