5f blacktext small

December 10, 2018 Monday


December 08, 2018 Saturday

Naughty! Rx

Nice! Scaled


December 07, 2018 Friday


December 06, 2018 Thursday

Take That

Take that hamms and hips! Time to get comfortable with the uncomfortable.


December 05, 2018 Wednesday


December 04, 2018 Tuesday


December 03, 2018 Monday


December 01, 2018 Saturday


November 30, 2018 Friday


November 29, 2018 Thursday

Shoulders and More

Shoulders are the focus of today's routine with a little bit of knees, hamstrings, hips, and quads throughout to round things out.


November 28, 2018 Wednesday