July 09, 2020 Thursday


July 08, 2020 Wednesday

75-80% of 1RM


July 07, 2020 Tuesday

Scale: bent over row

60/65/70% of 1RM

Scale: toes to kettlebell or sit up


July 06, 2020 Monday

65% of 1RM


July 04, 2020 Saturday

Happy 4th!

On your own or with a partner


July 03, 2020 Friday

55%: 65%: 75%

Scale: Seated dumbbell press


July 02, 2020 Thursday

Scale: singles x 1


July 01, 2020 Wednesday

55-65% of 1RM Back Squat

Scale: toes to kettlebell or sit up


June 30, 2020 Tuesday

Must complete one movement before moving on to the next one. Scale: Bent Over Row for pull-up


June 29, 2020 Monday

65-75% of 1RM


June 27, 2020 Saturday

Partner Alternating Rounds or Solo

Rest 1 minute

Partner Alternating Rounds or Solo

Rest 2 minutes

Partner Alternating Rounds or Solo

Rest 3 minutes