5f blacktext small

April 20, 2019 Saturday


April 19, 2019 Friday


April 18, 2019 Thursday

Beard Up

Brought to you by our friends at Beards & Barbells, this routine is sure to both open up your lower body and inspire men to grow serious facial hair.


April 17, 2019 Wednesday


April 16, 2019 Tuesday


April 15, 2019 Monday


April 13, 2019 Saturday

Four person team runs in a single file line. The last person in line sprints to the front, when that person gets there, the next person at the end of the line sprints to the front of the line.....


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 11, 2019 Thursday

Earn Your Experience

You cannot create experience. You must undergo it. Get to work on earning your experience level today with this ROMWOD for your knees, quads, ankles, shoulders, upper back, chest, spine, hips, and lower back.


April 10, 2019 Wednesday


April 09, 2019 Tuesday