August 20, 2019 Tuesday


August 19, 2019 Monday


August 17, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

Partner 1 flips on go and minute 2. Partner 2 flips on minute 1 and minute 3.


August 16, 2019 Friday


August 15, 2019 Thursday

Amity

Keep your body and mind working together with this routine that is a great combination of upper and lower body focused stretches. Today you will work on your shoulders, upper and lower back, hips, glutes, and IT band.


August 14, 2019 Wednesday


August 13, 2019 Tuesday


August 12, 2019 Monday


August 10, 2019 Saturday

Partners cannot go at the same time. Partner A must wait for Partner B to finish their burpee before starting their own. A completed burpee ends with a clap overhead. Partner B cannot begin dropping for their burpee until Partner A fully extends and claps at the top.


August 09, 2019 Friday


August 08, 2019 Thursday