July 17, 2019 Wednesday


July 16, 2019 Tuesday


July 15, 2019 Monday


July 13, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm-up

Alternating rounds. Each partner does 2 rounds

Partner WOD

Teams of 2 or 3 One person works at a time. Must complete one movement before moving on to the next one.


July 12, 2019 Friday


July 11, 2019 Thursday

Make or Break-Short

Brokenness builds strength and so will today’s routine for your quads, Ankles, knees, hamstrings, lower back, spine, hips and groin.


July 10, 2019 Wednesday


July 09, 2019 Tuesday


July 08, 2019 Monday


July 06, 2019 Saturday

Partner Kelly

Split work equally between partners. Only one partner works at a time.


July 05, 2019 Friday


July 04, 2019 Thursday

1776

On your own or with a partner. If with a partner, only one person works at a time.