September 21, 2010 Tuesday


September 20, 2010 Monday

Rest Day

September 19, 2010 Sunday


September 18, 2010 Saturday


September 17, 2010 Friday


September 16, 2010 Thursday

Rest Day

September 15, 2010 Wednesday


September 14, 2010 Tuesday


September 13, 2010 Monday


September 12, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

September 11, 2010 Saturday


September 10, 2010 Friday


September 09, 2010 Thursday


September 08, 2010 Wednesday

Rest Day

September 07, 2010 Tuesday


September 06, 2010 Monday


September 05, 2010 Sunday


September 04, 2010 Saturday

Rest Day

September 03, 2010 Friday


September 02, 2010 Thursday


September 01, 2010 Wednesday


August 31, 2010 Tuesday

Rest Day

August 30, 2010 Monday


August 29, 2010 Sunday


August 28, 2010 Saturday


August 27, 2010 Friday

Rest Day

August 26, 2010 Thursday


August 25, 2010 Wednesday

Place your score for this WOD in the "total reps" box.


August 24, 2010 Tuesday


August 23, 2010 Monday

Rest Day