December 15, 2012 Saturday


December 14, 2012 Friday

Athletes may divide work up as they choose. Event #4-Carolina Fitness Challenge 2011


December 13, 2012 Thursday


December 12, 2012 Wednesday


December 11, 2012 Tuesday


December 10, 2012 Monday


December 08, 2012 Saturday


December 07, 2012 Friday


December 06, 2012 Thursday


December 05, 2012 Wednesday


December 04, 2012 Tuesday


December 03, 2012 Monday


December 02, 2012 Sunday


December 01, 2012 Saturday


November 30, 2012 Friday


November 29, 2012 Thursday


November 28, 2012 Wednesday


November 27, 2012 Tuesday