September 01, 2010 Wednesday


August 31, 2010 Tuesday

Rest Day

August 30, 2010 Monday


August 29, 2010 Sunday


August 28, 2010 Saturday


August 27, 2010 Friday

Rest Day

August 26, 2010 Thursday


August 25, 2010 Wednesday

Place your score for this WOD in the "total reps" box.


August 24, 2010 Tuesday


August 23, 2010 Monday

Rest Day

August 22, 2010 Sunday


August 21, 2010 Saturday


August 20, 2010 Friday


August 19, 2010 Thursday

Rest Day

August 18, 2010 Wednesday


August 17, 2010 Tuesday


August 16, 2010 Monday


August 15, 2010 Sunday

Rest Day

August 14, 2010 Saturday


August 13, 2010 Friday


August 12, 2010 Thursday


August 11, 2010 Wednesday

Rest Day

August 10, 2010 Tuesday


August 09, 2010 Monday


August 08, 2010 Sunday


August 07, 2010 Saturday

Rest Day

August 06, 2010 Friday


August 05, 2010 Thursday


August 04, 2010 Wednesday

WOD Add together the best snatch (in kg), the best clean and jerk (in kg), and the total reps performed in the triplet for your final score. Post score to comments.

WOD Add together the best snatch (in kg), the best clean and jerk (in kg), and the total reps performed in the triplet for your final score. Post score to comments.