June 09, 2010 Wednesday


June 08, 2010 Tuesday

Rest Day

June 07, 2010 Monday


June 06, 2010 Sunday


June 05, 2010 Saturday


June 04, 2010 Friday

Rest Day

June 03, 2010 Thursday


June 02, 2010 Wednesday


June 01, 2010 Tuesday


May 31, 2010 Monday

Rest Day

May 30, 2010 Sunday


May 29, 2010 Saturday


May 28, 2010 Friday


May 27, 2010 Thursday

Rest Day

May 26, 2010 Wednesday


May 25, 2010 Tuesday


May 24, 2010 Monday


May 23, 2010 Sunday


May 22, 2010 Saturday


May 21, 2010 Friday


May 20, 2010 Thursday


May 19, 2010 Wednesday

Rest Day

May 18, 2010 Tuesday


May 17, 2010 Monday


May 16, 2010 Sunday


May 15, 2010 Saturday

Rest Day

CrossFit


May 14, 2010 Friday


May 13, 2010 Thursday


May 12, 2010 Wednesday