January 26, 2010 Tuesday


January 25, 2010 Monday


January 24, 2010 Sunday


January 22, 2010 Friday


January 21, 2010 Thursday


January 20, 2010 Wednesday


January 19, 2010 Tuesday


January 18, 2010 Monday


January 17, 2010 Sunday


January 16, 2010 Saturday

Post total rounds completed then change the exercise to the appropriate one (squats, pull-ups, push-ups) and put the amount of reps you did.


January 14, 2010 Thursday


January 13, 2010 Wednesday


January 12, 2010 Tuesday


January 10, 2010 Sunday


January 09, 2010 Saturday


January 08, 2010 Friday


January 07, 2010 Thursday


January 06, 2010 Wednesday


January 05, 2010 Tuesday


January 04, 2010 Monday


January 02, 2010 Saturday


January 01, 2010 Friday


December 31, 2009 Thursday


December 29, 2009 Tuesday


December 28, 2009 Monday


December 27, 2009 Sunday


December 25, 2009 Friday

Happy Holidays!


December 24, 2009 Thursday


December 23, 2009 Wednesday