5f blacktext small

May 09, 2019 Thursday

Upper Body Day 3

The upper body path is designed to increase upper body range of motion, to strengthen connective tissues, and to promote healthy shoulders.


May 08, 2019 Wednesday


May 07, 2019 Tuesday


May 06, 2019 Monday


May 04, 2019 Saturday


May 03, 2019 Friday


May 02, 2019 Thursday

Choose one: Kipping Pull-up Double Under Handstand Push-up

Upper Body-Day 2

The upper body path is designed to increase upper body range of motion, to strengthen connective tissues, and to promote healthy shoulders.


May 01, 2019 Wednesday


April 30, 2019 Tuesday


April 29, 2019 Monday


April 27, 2019 Saturday

Switch partners every 15 calories. Switch partners every 5 hspu.

Partner Alternating Rounds

Only one partner works at a time. Complete one full round before switching partners.