5f blacktext small

March 12, 2019 Tuesday


March 11, 2019 Monday


March 09, 2019 Saturday

Partner Alternating Row


March 08, 2019 Friday


March 07, 2019 Thursday

Sailing Lessons

Storms can either destroy you or teach you how to sail. Sail through this challenging routine for your spine, IT band, hamstrings, groin, hips, and glutes.


March 06, 2019 Wednesday


March 05, 2019 Tuesday


March 04, 2019 Monday


March 02, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm-Up

Complete one movement before moving on to the next. Split work evenly between partners. Alternate runs every 200m.

Partner Alternating Rounds

Partner A-10 rounds Partner B-10 rounds


March 01, 2019 Friday