June 12, 2020 Friday

65-75% of 1 RM

Scale: sit-up or toes to kettlebell


June 11, 2020 Thursday

Choice of Row 500m or Run 400m


June 10, 2020 Wednesday


June 09, 2020 Tuesday


June 08, 2020 Monday

70-85%


June 06, 2020 Saturday

Partner WOD

Partners continuously alternate movements to complete rounds. Partner A-run Partner B-sit-up Partner A-step up Partner B-run

Scale: Adjust kettlebell weight and type (American/Russian). Adjust pull-up to jumping pull up or double double bent over row, or barbell bent over row. Adjust barbell/dumbbell weight for clean and jerk.


June 05, 2020 Friday

70% of 1RM

Scale: seated dumbbell press


June 04, 2020 Thursday

Scale: singles x1, box push up

Rest 2 min Option: row 2000 meters@ 70% Scale: Run 800m @70% or Row 1000m@70%

Option: row 2000 meters @80% Scale: Run 800m @80% or Row 1000 meters @80%


June 03, 2020 Wednesday


June 02, 2020 Tuesday