January 24, 2020 Friday


January 23, 2020 Thursday

Scale 6 toes to bar or 12 abmat sit ups

No Dead Fish-Short

Only dead fish go with the flow. Get started moving in the right direction with this ROMWOD for your hips, glutes, groin, shoulders, upper back, spine, and IT band.


January 22, 2020 Wednesday


January 21, 2020 Tuesday


January 20, 2020 Monday


January 18, 2020 Saturday

Partner Alternating Rounds

95/65


January 17, 2020 Friday


January 16, 2020 Thursday

Bring Even More

Bring even more to your training with this routine for your shoulders, chest, upper back, spine, lower back, hamstrings, groin, glutes, and hips.


January 15, 2020 Wednesday


January 14, 2020 Tuesday


January 13, 2020 Monday


January 11, 2020 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

One partner works at a time. Split reps evenly between partners.