March 11, 2020 Wednesday


March 10, 2020 Tuesday


March 09, 2020 Monday


March 07, 2020 Saturday

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Must complete one movement before moving on to the next. Partners can choose how to split up work.


March 06, 2020 Friday


March 05, 2020 Thursday

Dreams On Fire

Do whatever it takes to make your dreams a reality and begin with this routine for your shoulders, spine, chest, upper back, knees, ankles, quads, groin, and glutes.


March 04, 2020 Wednesday


March 03, 2020 Tuesday


March 02, 2020 Monday


February 29, 2020 Saturday

Partner Warm-Up

Split work between partners. Can be completed in any order. Only one person works at a time.

Partner WOD

Partners leap frog each, cycling through the exercises, one person working at a time.


February 28, 2020 Friday


February 27, 2020 Thursday