January 11, 2020 Saturday

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Split burpees and thrusters evenly between partners. Alternate farmer carry/run rounds between partners. Each partner will complete a total of 8 rounds.


January 10, 2020 Friday


January 09, 2020 Thursday

Drive The Train-Short

Be in control while focusing on your hamstrings, hips, lower back, groin, glutes, and lower back.


January 08, 2020 Wednesday


January 07, 2020 Tuesday


January 06, 2020 Monday


January 04, 2020 Saturday

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Complete one movement before moving on to the next. Split reps equally between partners.


January 03, 2020 Friday


January 02, 2020 Thursday

Rest 2 minutes between AMRAPs

Rest 2 minutes between AMRAPs

The Key To Growth-Short

Consistency is the key to growth. Just. Keep. At. It. Today’s ROMWOD will work on your hips, glutes, groin, lower back, hamstrings, Shoulders, upper back, and chest.


January 01, 2020 Wednesday

2020 HAPPY NEW YEAR!! (PARTNER WOD)

This workout has twenty (20) runs and twenty (20) movements. Each movement has twenty (20) reps. Partners will alternate the runs. Each partner must complete 10 reps of each movement. Example: Partner A runs 100 meters, while Partner B rests. When Partner A returns; Partner B does the first ten reps of the round movement, while Partner A rests. Partner A does the last ten reps, while Partner B rests. Then Partner B runs 100 meters, while Partner A rests. When Partner B returns; Partner A does the first ten reps of the round movement, while Partner B rests. Partner B does the last ten reps, while Partner A rests. Partner A-200 reps , 1000 meter run Partner B-200 reps, 1000 meter run TOTAL-400 reps, 2000 meter run


December 31, 2019 Tuesday