June 03, 2019 Monday


June 01, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

50 total passes. Add three burpees to the end of the workout for each instance the ball touches the ground.

Partner Alternating Rounds


May 31, 2019 Friday


May 30, 2019 Thursday

Upper Body Day 6

The upper body path is designed to increase upper body range of motion, to strengthen connective tissues, and to promote healthy shoulders.


May 29, 2019 Wednesday


May 28, 2019 Tuesday

50% if Murph 75% if not


May 27, 2019 Monday


May 25, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

Partner 1-10 meters burpee broad jump Partner 2-10 meter burpee broad jump Partner 1-10 meter walking lunge Partner 2-10 meter walking lunge Partner 1-10 meter bear crawl Partner 2-10 meter bear crawl (Round)


May 24, 2019 Friday

Partner Warm Up

Partner 1 flips on go and minute 2. Partner 2 flips on minute 1 and minute 3.


May 23, 2019 Thursday

Upper Body Day 5

The upper body path is designed to increase upper body range of motion, to strengthen connective tissues, and to promote healthy shoulders.


May 22, 2019 Wednesday

50% if Murph. 75% if not.