5f blacktext small

February 07, 2019 Thursday

Forged

Use this ROMWOD for your shoulders, lower back, hips, glutes, hamstrings, IT band, and upper back.


February 06, 2019 Wednesday


February 05, 2019 Tuesday


February 04, 2019 Monday

Rest 3 min

Rest 3 min


February 02, 2019 Saturday

Partner Alternating Rounds

Only one person works at a time.


February 01, 2019 Friday


January 31, 2019 Thursday

Decisions Create Reality

It does not matter where your journey begins. It is the decisions you make along the way that determine where you end up. Today’s ROMWOD will work on your hips, groin, hamstrings, shoulders, upper back, chest. Glutes, and IT band.


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 29, 2019 Tuesday


January 28, 2019 Monday


January 26, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm-Up

Each athlete has a kettlebell. Alternate each rep.