5f blacktext small

March 26, 2019 Tuesday


March 25, 2019 Monday


March 23, 2019 Saturday

Partner Alternating Rounds

5 rounds per partner


March 22, 2019 Friday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

It’s Not Comfortable

It is through discomfort that we are stretched to our limits. Be uncomfortable today with this routine for your shoulders, hips, glutes, IT band, groin, and hamstrings.


March 20, 2019 Wednesday


March 19, 2019 Tuesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 16, 2019 Saturday

Individual warm up


March 15, 2019 Friday


March 14, 2019 Thursday