October 09, 2019 Wednesday


October 08, 2019 Tuesday


October 07, 2019 Monday


October 05, 2019 Saturday

Partner

Only one athlete works at a time.


October 04, 2019 Friday


October 03, 2019 Thursday

Greatness In What You Give

You will find your greatest treasure in what you give. Give this routine your all today and work on your knees, quads, shoulders, groin, hips, IT band, glutes, shoulders, and upper back.


October 02, 2019 Wednesday


October 01, 2019 Tuesday


September 30, 2019 Monday


September 28, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm-Up

Complete one movement before moving on to the next. Split work evenly between partners. Alternate runs every 200m.

Partner Alternating Rounds

Partner A-10 rounds Partner B-10 rounds


September 27, 2019 Friday