December 04, 2019 Wednesday


December 03, 2019 Tuesday


December 02, 2019 Monday


November 30, 2019 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

Partners switch places each interval.

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Complete one movement before moving on to the next. Split reps evenly between partners. One rower, one barbell.


November 29, 2019 Friday


November 28, 2019 Thursday

Happy Turkey Day!

Gobble Gobble


November 27, 2019 Wednesday


November 26, 2019 Tuesday


November 25, 2019 Monday


November 23, 2019 Saturday

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Split work evenly between partners. Complete one movement before moving on to the next.


November 22, 2019 Friday


November 21, 2019 Thursday