5f blacktext small

November 06, 2018 Tuesday


November 05, 2018 Monday


November 03, 2018 Saturday


November 02, 2018 Friday


November 01, 2018 Thursday

Below The Knees

This routine focuses on the calves and achilles with a few longer holds.


October 31, 2018 Wednesday


October 30, 2018 Tuesday


October 29, 2018 Monday


October 27, 2018 Saturday


October 26, 2018 Friday


October 25, 2018 Thursday

Bound For Greatness

You are going places today with this lower body focused routine for your hamstrings, hips, groin, lower back, quads, knees, and QLT.