January 22, 2020 Wednesday


January 21, 2020 Tuesday


January 20, 2020 Monday


January 18, 2020 Saturday

Partner Alternating Rounds

95/65


January 17, 2020 Friday


January 16, 2020 Thursday

Bring Even More

Bring even more to your training with this routine for your shoulders, chest, upper back, spine, lower back, hamstrings, groin, glutes, and hips.


January 15, 2020 Wednesday


January 14, 2020 Tuesday


January 13, 2020 Monday


January 11, 2020 Saturday

Partner Warm Up

One partner works at a time. Split reps evenly between partners.

Partner WOD

Only one partner works at a time. Split burpees and thrusters evenly between partners. Alternate farmer carry/run rounds between partners. Each partner will complete a total of 8 rounds.


January 10, 2020 Friday


January 09, 2020 Thursday