5f blacktext small

October 12, 2018 Friday


October 11, 2018 Thursday

Legendary

Stay focused today through some long holds for your shoulders, upper back, quads, ankles, knees, shoulders, hips, and glutes.


October 10, 2018 Wednesday


October 09, 2018 Tuesday


October 08, 2018 Monday


October 07, 2018 Sunday

Evolution Athletics Benefit: Partner WOD

For the 800m run: Partner A will run 200m, then switch with Partner B. They will continue alternating until the 800m is completed.


October 06, 2018 Saturday

This is a partner workout. The run must be done together as a team and both partners must be back before starting the reps. Both members must work toward completing all the reps together. Only one member working at a time. Must complete all reps before moving to the next movement.


October 05, 2018 Friday


October 04, 2018 Thursday

Run 800m, in time remaining max rep push press.

Appreciate the Rom


October 03, 2018 Wednesday


October 02, 2018 Tuesday


October 01, 2018 Monday