Top tier

August 22 Tuesday

maintain 1:50-2:05 pace each interval


July 29 Saturday


July 28 Friday

@90% of your heavy single for day.

*Scale the weight of the ball not the height of the target!!


July 27 Thursday


July 26 Wednesday

10 sets @ sustainable but tough effort 500m row rest/walk 2:00 - all sets finish within +/- 1 second or terminate entire workout


July 25 Tuesday

Clean segment Deadlift 3,3,3,3; Rest 4:00 - start at 90% of 1RM clean, strap up for this

Weighted Strict Pull-Up 4x3 Rest 2:00


July 24 Monday

Font Squat 4x6 Rest 2:00

4x6/leg; Rest 90 seconds between legs

Close Grip Bench press 4 x6 Rest 90 seconds

20 minute AMRAP 5 wall walks 50 cal row 3 rope climbs


July 22 Saturday

4 sets of: 45 second row for max cals 10 Turkish get-ups (M=1.5/F=1 pood) rest/walk 3:00 between sets


July 21 Friday

@90% of 5RM

30 minute AMRAP @ 80% 7 HSPU 200 meter run 10 kb front rack reverse lunges (M=35#/F=20#)


July 20 Thursday

Seated Arnold Press 4x6 Rest 90 seconds


July 19 Wednesday


July 18 Tuesday


July 17 Monday

Goblet curtsy lunge 4 x6/leg Rest 90 seconds between legs