Top tier

April 10, 2014 Thursday


April 09, 2014 Wednesday


April 08, 2014 Tuesday


April 07, 2014 Monday

@ 90% of today's 5RM


April 04, 2014 Friday


April 03, 2014 Thursday


April 02, 2014 Wednesday


April 01, 2014 Tuesday


March 31, 2014 Monday

1x max reps @ 80% of 3RM

1x max reps @ 80% of 3RM


March 28, 2014 Friday

Terrapin CF SWOD

Deadlift 5RM then 3x5 @ 80% of 5RM* *work on speed pulling lift from ground


March 27, 2014 Thursday


March 26, 2014 Wednesday

3 rounds for total reps of: 1:00 of Muscle-ups Rest :30 2:00 Row for Calories Rest :30 1:00 Box Jumps (M=30”/F=24”) Rest :30


March 25, 2014 Tuesday