Top tier

April 10 Thursday


April 9 Wednesday


April 8 Tuesday


April 7 Monday

@ 90% of today's 5RM


April 4 Friday


April 3 Thursday


April 2 Wednesday


April 1 Tuesday


March 31 Monday

1x max reps @ 80% of 3RM

1x max reps @ 80% of 3RM


March 28 Friday

Terrapin CF SWOD

Deadlift 5RM then 3x5 @ 80% of 5RM* *work on speed pulling lift from ground


March 27 Thursday


March 26 Wednesday

3 rounds for total reps of: 1:00 of Muscle-ups Rest :30 2:00 Row for Calories Rest :30 1:00 Box Jumps (M=30”/F=24”) Rest :30


March 25 Tuesday