Top tier

May 18, 2017 Thursday

anyhow squat: https://vimeo.com/100252053


May 17, 2017 Wednesday

20 Grasshopper push-ups (10 each side) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6V-c4L-MOMU


May 16, 2017 Tuesday

4-6 reps

80% of 5RM pull the bar as fast as possible using great form off the ground.


May 15, 2017 Monday

Perform @ 85% of your 2 rep max


May 13, 2017 Saturday


May 12, 2017 Friday

8 RT/ 8 LT

Weight should be @ 80% of 5RM


May 11, 2017 Thursday


May 10, 2017 Wednesday

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort


May 09, 2017 Tuesday


May 08, 2017 Monday

score is total reps completed


May 06, 2017 Saturday

chest loaded swings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yG1gORMrtf4 Farmers carry AHAP unbroken 100M Goblet half Get up: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r05-EOz4GxQ


May 05, 2017 Friday


May 04, 2017 Thursday

directly into the max rep overhead squats