Top tier

May 18 Thursday

anyhow squat: https://vimeo.com/100252053


May 17 Wednesday

20 Grasshopper push-ups (10 each side) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6V-c4L-MOMU


May 16 Tuesday

4-6 reps

80% of 5RM pull the bar as fast as possible using great form off the ground.


May 15 Monday

Perform @ 85% of your 2 rep max


May 13 Saturday


May 12 Friday

8 RT/ 8 LT

Weight should be @ 80% of 5RM


May 11 Thursday


May 10 Wednesday

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort


May 9 Tuesday


May 8 Monday

score is total reps completed


May 6 Saturday

chest loaded swings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yG1gORMrtf4 Farmers carry AHAP unbroken 100M Goblet half Get up: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r05-EOz4GxQ


May 5 Friday


May 4 Thursday

directly into the max rep overhead squats