Top tier

May 03, 2017 Wednesday

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort


May 02, 2017 Tuesday

Incline or KB/DB Bench Press

4 mins to run, and max double unders. Rest 2 mins repeat for 4 rds.


May 01, 2017 Monday


February 16, 2017 Thursday


February 14, 2017 Tuesday


February 13, 2017 Monday


February 10, 2017 Friday


February 09, 2017 Thursday


February 08, 2017 Wednesday


February 04, 2017 Saturday


February 03, 2017 Friday


February 02, 2017 Thursday


February 01, 2017 Wednesday


January 31, 2017 Tuesday


January 30, 2017 Monday