Top tier

May 3 Wednesday

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort 2 min rest after amrap

Work at 80% of Max Effort


May 2 Tuesday

Incline or KB/DB Bench Press

4 mins to run, and max double unders. Rest 2 mins repeat for 4 rds.


May 1 Monday


February 16 Thursday


February 14 Tuesday


February 13 Monday


February 10 Friday


February 9 Thursday


February 8 Wednesday


February 4 Saturday


February 3 Friday


February 2 Thursday


February 1 Wednesday


January 31 Tuesday


January 30 Monday