September 25, 2020 Friday


September 24, 2020 Thursday


September 23, 2020 Wednesday


September 22, 2020 Tuesday


September 21, 2020 Monday

"RBG"

Women only need to do 81% of the men's work: 23 reps.


September 18, 2020 Friday

Light values.


September 17, 2020 Thursday


September 16, 2020 Wednesday


September 15, 2020 Tuesday


September 14, 2020 Monday


September 11, 2020 Friday


September 10, 2020 Thursday


September 09, 2020 Wednesday