Kb

January 18, 2019 Friday


January 17, 2019 Thursday


January 16, 2019 Wednesday


January 15, 2019 Tuesday


January 14, 2019 Monday


January 11, 2019 Friday


January 10, 2019 Thursday


January 09, 2019 Wednesday


January 08, 2019 Tuesday

Rest 2 min between each set. Choose weight and pull up scale that allows you to do each section UNBROKEN.


January 07, 2019 Monday


January 04, 2019 Friday


January 03, 2019 Thursday


January 02, 2019 Wednesday