Kb

October 18 Wednesday


October 17 Tuesday

KB = 1.5/1 pood WB = 20/14


October 16 Monday

"Because It's Good For You, That's Why"

Blue 75/55 Green 65/45


October 13 Friday

Jack Be Nimble


October 12 Thursday


October 11 Wednesday


October 10 Tuesday


October 9 Monday


October 6 Friday


October 5 Thursday


October 4 Wednesday

Blue 75/55 Green 65/45


October 3 Tuesday