Kb

March 24 Friday


March 23 Thursday

Untimed.


March 22 Wednesday


March 21 Tuesday


March 20 Monday

Men add 20 pounds each minute Ladies add 10 pounds each minute


March 17 Friday

Light to moderate weight


March 16 Thursday


March 15 Wednesday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


March 14 Tuesday


March 13 Monday

ClusterF@@&


March 10 Friday


March 9 Thursday


March 8 Wednesday