February 17, 2020 Monday


February 14, 2020 Friday


February 13, 2020 Thursday

Blue 185/135/and strict press 60% bodyweight Green 155/105 and strict press 50% bodyweight


February 12, 2020 Wednesday


February 11, 2020 Tuesday


February 10, 2020 Monday


February 07, 2020 Friday


February 06, 2020 Thursday

Do you three ring pull ups after each set.


February 05, 2020 Wednesday


February 04, 2020 Tuesday


February 03, 2020 Monday


January 31, 2020 Friday


January 30, 2020 Thursday


January 29, 2020 Wednesday


January 28, 2020 Tuesday