Kb

November 16, 2018 Friday

Do 3 toes to bar after each set.


November 15, 2018 Thursday


November 14, 2018 Wednesday


November 13, 2018 Tuesday


November 12, 2018 Monday


November 09, 2018 Friday


November 08, 2018 Thursday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


November 07, 2018 Wednesday


November 06, 2018 Tuesday


November 05, 2018 Monday

Blue 50% bodyweight Green 40% bodyweight


November 02, 2018 Friday


November 01, 2018 Thursday


October 31, 2018 Wednesday