December 27, 2018 Thursday


December 26, 2018 Wednesday


December 21, 2018 Friday


December 20, 2018 Thursday


December 19, 2018 Wednesday


December 18, 2018 Tuesday


December 17, 2018 Monday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


December 14, 2018 Friday

This is a competition against your partner! While one person does a 200m sandbag run, the other person does max wall balls. The goal is to do as many wall balls over 5 rounds as possible. When you are running, run as fast as possible to deny your partner time to get in more wall balls.


December 13, 2018 Thursday


December 12, 2018 Wednesday


December 11, 2018 Tuesday


December 10, 2018 Monday

alternating arms, so 4 each side for each set

Upside Down and Inside Out

Blue 80% bodyweight Green 70% bodyweight


December 07, 2018 Friday