November 12, 2018 Monday


November 09, 2018 Friday


November 08, 2018 Thursday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


November 07, 2018 Wednesday


November 06, 2018 Tuesday


November 05, 2018 Monday

Blue 50% bodyweight Green 40% bodyweight


November 02, 2018 Friday


November 01, 2018 Thursday


October 31, 2018 Wednesday


October 30, 2018 Tuesday


October 29, 2018 Monday


October 26, 2018 Friday


October 25, 2018 Thursday


October 24, 2018 Wednesday

Blue 155/105 Green 135/95