October 23, 2018 Tuesday


October 22, 2018 Monday


October 19, 2018 Friday


October 18, 2018 Thursday


October 17, 2018 Wednesday

Do this as an EMOM.


October 16, 2018 Tuesday


October 15, 2018 Monday


October 12, 2018 Friday


October 11, 2018 Thursday

"Backbone"


October 10, 2018 Wednesday


October 09, 2018 Tuesday

Do 3 strict pull ups after each set.

Do 3 empty bar bicep curls after each set.

Do 3 strict pull ups after each set


October 08, 2018 Monday