July 12, 2010 Monday

RX: 135 M / 95 W Scaled: 95 M / 65 W


July 10, 2010 Saturday


July 09, 2010 Friday


July 08, 2010 Thursday


July 07, 2010 Wednesday

#75 Men / #45 Women


July 06, 2010 Tuesday


July 05, 2010 Monday


July 03, 2010 Saturday


July 02, 2010 Friday


July 01, 2010 Thursday


June 30, 2010 Wednesday


June 29, 2010 Tuesday


June 28, 2010 Monday


June 26, 2010 Saturday


June 25, 2010 Friday


June 24, 2010 Thursday


June 23, 2010 Wednesday


June 22, 2010 Tuesday


June 21, 2010 Monday

RX= 95 lbs Men; 65 lbs Women Followed by: Power Cleans 3 Reps / 5 Sets


June 19, 2010 Saturday


June 18, 2010 Friday


June 17, 2010 Thursday


June 16, 2010 Wednesday

Tabata "Something Else"


June 23, 2009 Tuesday


June 22, 2009 Monday