May 11, 2011 Wednesday


May 10, 2011 Tuesday


May 09, 2011 Monday


May 07, 2011 Saturday


May 06, 2011 Friday


May 05, 2011 Thursday


May 04, 2011 Wednesday


May 03, 2011 Tuesday


May 02, 2011 Monday


April 30, 2011 Saturday


April 29, 2011 Friday


April 28, 2011 Thursday


April 27, 2011 Wednesday


April 26, 2011 Tuesday


April 25, 2011 Monday


April 23, 2011 Saturday


April 22, 2011 Friday


April 21, 2011 Thursday


April 20, 2011 Wednesday


April 19, 2011 Tuesday


April 18, 2011 Monday


April 16, 2011 Saturday


April 15, 2011 Friday


April 14, 2011 Thursday


April 13, 2011 Wednesday

90lbs W Blue: 95lbs M / 65lbs W 100 pull ups Green: PVC Stick 65lbs M / 35lbs W 100 TRX/band pull ups


April 12, 2011 Tuesday


April 11, 2011 Monday