March 14, 2011 Monday


March 11, 2011 Friday


March 09, 2011 Wednesday


March 08, 2011 Tuesday


March 07, 2011 Monday


March 04, 2011 Friday

Weighted: 45lbs M/25lbs W


March 03, 2011 Thursday


March 02, 2011 Wednesday

AFTER 100 Double Unders and GRIFF.


March 01, 2011 Tuesday

Rx: 225/155 Level 2: 155/95 Level 1: 115/65


February 28, 2011 Monday


February 26, 2011 Saturday


February 25, 2011 Friday


February 24, 2011 Thursday


February 23, 2011 Wednesday

Moses


February 22, 2011 Tuesday

Choice Warmup: 1/2 Griff


February 21, 2011 Monday


February 19, 2011 Saturday

Rest as needed in between rounds. Increase weight with each round.


February 18, 2011 Friday

"Special Delivery" M 225lbs/W 155lbs Scale: 50% of your MAX Deadlift


February 17, 2011 Thursday


February 16, 2011 Wednesday


February 15, 2011 Tuesday


February 14, 2011 Monday


February 12, 2011 Saturday


February 10, 2011 Thursday


February 09, 2011 Wednesday