September 27, 2019 Friday

Lucern loop.


September 26, 2019 Thursday


September 25, 2019 Wednesday


September 24, 2019 Tuesday


September 23, 2019 Monday


September 20, 2019 Friday

Blue 185/135 Green 135/95


September 19, 2019 Thursday


September 18, 2019 Wednesday


September 17, 2019 Tuesday

Knutes, Sickles, and Galleons


September 16, 2019 Monday


September 13, 2019 Friday


September 12, 2019 Thursday


September 11, 2019 Wednesday