January 19, 2011 Wednesday


January 18, 2011 Tuesday


January 17, 2011 Monday


January 15, 2011 Saturday


January 14, 2011 Friday

50% of your MAX Clean


January 13, 2011 Thursday


January 12, 2011 Wednesday


January 11, 2011 Tuesday

95 M / 65 W


January 10, 2011 Monday


January 08, 2011 Saturday

Followed by: Back Extension (10)4 Reverse Crunches (20)4


January 07, 2011 Friday


January 06, 2011 Thursday


January 05, 2011 Wednesday

Please ignore the "followed by" exercises listed. Immediately after your last squat, take off for 1 mile run.


January 04, 2011 Tuesday


January 03, 2011 Monday


December 29, 2010 Wednesday


December 28, 2010 Tuesday

Otherwise known as "upside-down Annie" =)


December 27, 2010 Monday


December 24, 2010 Friday


December 23, 2010 Thursday


December 22, 2010 Wednesday


December 21, 2010 Tuesday


December 20, 2010 Monday


December 17, 2010 Friday


December 16, 2010 Thursday


December 15, 2010 Wednesday


December 14, 2010 Tuesday


December 13, 2010 Monday

Followed by: Front Strict Press 3-3-3-3-3


December 11, 2010 Saturday