January 03, 2011 Monday


December 29, 2010 Wednesday


December 28, 2010 Tuesday

Otherwise known as "upside-down Annie" =)


December 27, 2010 Monday


December 24, 2010 Friday


December 23, 2010 Thursday


December 22, 2010 Wednesday


December 21, 2010 Tuesday


December 20, 2010 Monday


December 17, 2010 Friday


December 16, 2010 Thursday


December 15, 2010 Wednesday


December 14, 2010 Tuesday


December 13, 2010 Monday

Followed by: Front Strict Press 3-3-3-3-3


December 11, 2010 Saturday


December 10, 2010 Friday


December 09, 2010 Thursday


December 08, 2010 Wednesday

Followed by: Deadlift 2-2-2-2-2-2


December 07, 2010 Tuesday


December 06, 2010 Monday


December 04, 2010 Saturday


December 03, 2010 Friday


December 02, 2010 Thursday


December 01, 2010 Wednesday


November 30, 2010 Tuesday


November 29, 2010 Monday


November 27, 2010 Saturday


November 26, 2010 Friday


November 24, 2010 Wednesday