September 04, 2010 Saturday


September 03, 2010 Friday


September 02, 2010 Thursday


September 01, 2010 Wednesday


August 31, 2010 Tuesday

400M Walking Lunge for TIME! Then: MAX Reps Front Push Press- 1 minute on/1 minute off (3X) Tabata Sit-ups Post your numbers in the notes section.


August 30, 2010 Monday


August 28, 2010 Saturday


August 27, 2010 Friday


August 26, 2010 Thursday

Record your MAXs and post your total weight. Build up to your MAX: 5 @ 50%, 4 @ 60%, 3 @ 70%, 2 @ 80%, 1 @ 90%, 1 @ ? Followed by: 2 Sets of Planks to Front and Side 45 Second Hold


August 25, 2010 Wednesday

WOD *Griff* Followed by: MAX Rep Push Press @ FGB weight (2 Sets- 1 Min Rest between) Then: Tabata Sit ups

Finisher *Griff* Followed by: MAX Rep Push Press @ FGB weight (2 Sets- 1 Min Rest between) Then: Tabata Sit ups


August 24, 2010 Tuesday


August 23, 2010 Monday


August 21, 2010 Saturday


August 20, 2010 Friday


August 19, 2010 Thursday


August 18, 2010 Wednesday


August 17, 2010 Tuesday

Part 2 of today's WOD.


August 16, 2010 Monday


August 13, 2010 Friday


August 12, 2010 Thursday


August 11, 2010 Wednesday


August 10, 2010 Tuesday


August 09, 2010 Monday


August 06, 2010 Friday

Followed by : (not timed) 5 sets/10 reps weighted Sit-ups 5 sets/10 reps GHD Back Extensions


August 05, 2010 Thursday