Kb

April 10, 2019 Wednesday


April 09, 2019 Tuesday


April 08, 2019 Monday

Do 3 strict pull ups between sets


April 05, 2019 Friday


April 04, 2019 Thursday


April 03, 2019 Wednesday


April 02, 2019 Tuesday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


April 01, 2019 Monday


March 29, 2019 Friday

Untimed.


March 28, 2019 Thursday


March 27, 2019 Wednesday


March 26, 2019 Tuesday


March 25, 2019 Monday


March 22, 2019 Friday