May 09, 2019 Thursday


May 08, 2019 Wednesday


May 07, 2019 Tuesday

ClusterF@@&


May 06, 2019 Monday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


May 03, 2019 Friday


May 02, 2019 Thursday


May 01, 2019 Wednesday


April 30, 2019 Tuesday

It's 15 squat cleans.


April 29, 2019 Monday


April 26, 2019 Friday


April 25, 2019 Thursday


April 24, 2019 Wednesday