August 22, 2019 Thursday

Do 3 strict pull ups after each set.


August 21, 2019 Wednesday


August 20, 2019 Tuesday

Do 3 hand stand push ups after each set.


August 19, 2019 Monday

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


August 16, 2019 Friday


August 15, 2019 Thursday


August 14, 2019 Wednesday


August 13, 2019 Tuesday


August 12, 2019 Monday


August 09, 2019 Friday

Blue 185/155 Green 155/115


August 08, 2019 Thursday


August 07, 2019 Wednesday


August 06, 2019 Tuesday


August 05, 2019 Monday


August 02, 2019 Friday