July 30, 2019 Tuesday


July 29, 2019 Monday


July 26, 2019 Friday

Do 2 strict pull ups after each set


July 25, 2019 Thursday


July 24, 2019 Wednesday

Annie Made Over


July 23, 2019 Tuesday

Elizabeth On The Run

Blue 95/65 Green 75/55


July 22, 2019 Monday


July 19, 2019 Friday


July 18, 2019 Thursday


July 17, 2019 Wednesday


July 16, 2019 Tuesday


July 15, 2019 Monday


July 12, 2019 Friday


July 11, 2019 Thursday