March 11, 2019 Monday


March 07, 2019 Thursday


March 06, 2019 Wednesday

For the leader board!


March 05, 2019 Tuesday


March 04, 2019 Monday


March 01, 2019 Friday


February 28, 2019 Thursday


February 27, 2019 Wednesday


February 26, 2019 Tuesday

Blue 185/135 Green 135/95


February 25, 2019 Monday


February 22, 2019 Friday


February 21, 2019 Thursday


February 20, 2019 Wednesday


February 19, 2019 Tuesday