December 03, 2019 Tuesday

Untimed.


December 02, 2019 Monday

The Pinto

Blue 95/65 Green 65/45


November 29, 2019 Friday


November 27, 2019 Wednesday


November 26, 2019 Tuesday


November 25, 2019 Monday

Every 2 minutes, do.4 burpees.


November 22, 2019 Friday


November 21, 2019 Thursday

Or 3 with legs OR 5 from back


November 20, 2019 Wednesday


November 19, 2019 Tuesday


November 18, 2019 Monday


November 15, 2019 Friday


November 14, 2019 Thursday


November 13, 2019 Wednesday